Steering Committee Members

By clicking on the markers in the map you can view the Steering Committee members full details.

N.G. Wahlgren, Karolinska Hospital, Stockholm, Sweden

S. Warach, Department of Neurology and Neurotherapeutics, UT Southwestern Medical Center, Austin, TX

K. R. Lees, Institutes of Cardiovascular and Medical Sciences, Faculty of Medicine, University of Glasgow, UK

H. Numminen, Tampere University Hospital, Department of Neuroscience and Rehabilitation, Tampere, Finland.

G. Tsivgoulis, Departments of Neurology, University of Athens School of Medicine, Athens, Greece

C. Molina, Unitat Neurovascular, Servicio de Neurología, Hospital Universitari Vall d´Hebron, Barcelona

C. Weimar, Department of Neurology, University Hospital Essen, Hufelandstr., Germany

All chairs