Steering Committee Members

By clicking on the markers in the map you can view the Steering Committee members full details.

H.C. Diener (Chair), Department of Neurology, University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany
K. R. Lees, Institutes of Cardiovascular and Medical Sciences, Faculty of Medicine, University of Glasgow, UK
S.M Davis, Department of Neurology, Royal Melbourne Hospital, University of Melbourne, Australi
G. Hankey, Consultant Neurologist and Head of the Stroke Unit at Royal Perth Hospital, Western Australia, Australia
B.Ovbiagele, Professor & Chair of Neurology & Admiral Paul E. Pihl Endowed Chair Dpt. of Neurosciences Medical University of South Carolina, USA

All chairs